Hiking Colorado’s Front Range: Fort Collins to Colorado Springs

by Bob D’Antonio

I bought this book mainly for its directions on hiking Gray’s peak, and the directions it provided were very accurate (in particular the part about needing a car with good clearance). I should have paid more attention to it.

The other hikes that it lists also look promising. If I find myself traveling to Boulder again (which I certainly hope will be the case), I’ll make sure to pack it. There’s a nice range of hikes – from those that you can fit in an afternoon to those that need a full day, with maps and excellent advice.

Leave a Reply

