Eye To The Telescope

Eye To The Telescope
by KT Tunstall

I bought this CD on the basis of one song – “Suddenly I See” – which is the intro music in The Devil Wears Prada. I’ve listened to the entire CD a couple of times, and I really like it. KT Tunstall has a lovely, strong voice, and these songs make for great listening, and for great background music. As I get older I find myself gravitating towards alternative country and folk – this is a great example of what’s out there.

2 thoughts on “Eye To The Telescope

  1. j says:

    yes! I found kt a couple of months back, thanks to the radio plan on some of the ‘adult contemporary’ stations here in Edmonton. Katie Melua, Eva Cassidy, KT Tunstall and Michael Buble make up the majority of my playlist at the moment … such great, versatile voices and oh-so-smooth tunes …

Leave a Reply

