Vogue Knitting

I received the Holiday 2006 Vogue Knitting magazine yesterday, and was pleasantly surprised. I often have trouble finding anything that I want to knit in Vogue Knitting (I won’t renew my subscription when the time comes), but this time there were several things that I’ll definitely consider.

I’m a huge fan of the scarf on the front cover. It looks luxurious and warm, not to mention fun to knit. My other favorites come from from the “A Foreign Affair” collection. I like this asymmetric sweater:

There’s also a very nice short-sleeved button-up top (the first in the Foreign affair collection) that I think I might enjoy knitting and wearing.

Leave a Reply

