Photo of Photos

For the longest time (ever since I moved to the US, nearly 5 years ago?) I’ve had a growing collections of framed family photos (and friends! There’s a photo of my first crew, too.) that needed to be hung. I even knew where I wanted to hang them! It’s just that every time I thought of it, it was late at night, or people were sleeping or studying. It just wasn’t the time to be banging nails into walls. Finally, this week I did it! It’s amazing how taking a photo of these sort of things lets you know just how crooked your hanging is! The photos aren’t particularly well lit, but I have a good view of them from my bed. It has been very pleasant these past few days to wake up and be reminded of my family.

One thought on “Photo of Photos

Leave a Reply

