In My Garden

It was a huge pleasure to re-discover my garden when I got back from England – so much had happened while I was away!

In My Garden

Very much alive and thriving (thanks, Kathy!), there were flowers in bloom, and the beginnings of heirloom black cherry tomatoes (I can’t wait!). Also, many of my herbs are well and truly ready to be used on a regular basis – chervil, parsley, and oregano, in particular. My dill and cilantro have gone to seed, but I have younger plants waiting in the wings, so this isn’t a problem at all.

2 thoughts on “In My Garden

  1. From the blooms your tomato plant looks like it is going to yield much fruit for you. Also the black eyed susan and morning glory blooms are beautiful. Welcome back and enjoy your garden.

Leave a Reply

