Tempting T-Shirts

If I were at all the sort of person who wore t-shirts with writing on them, there’s two t-shirts at Threadless this week that I’d definitely buy:


I listen to bands…


Birds & the Bees

One thought on “Tempting T-Shirts

  1. much-adored says:

    threadless is one of my favorite sites for fun tees. i bought my boyfriend two great ones there: zombie donkey (hilarious), and one that says, “shakespeare hates your emo poems.” quite appropriate for the phd in shakespeare student.

    the band one is amazing!

Leave a Reply

